Home > About > 2017 Remodelers

2017 Remodelers

Zuver Construction

Zuver Construction

Wade Zuver, CCB #183347
(503) 572-6301
w.zuver@zuverconstruction.com
www.zuverconstruction.com
 
Highland Ridge Custom Home Remodeling

Highland Ridge Custom Home Remodeling

Chris Hamlin
CCB #83289
503-970-3877
highlandridge@comcast.net
www.highlandridge-remodeling.com

Project Manager:
Ed Miller
503-406-2900
ed.highlandridge@gmail.com
 
Hamish Murray Construction

Hamish Murray Construction

Hamish Murray Construction
CCB #155435
503-460-7203
kara@hamishmurray.com
www.hamishmurray.com
 
Cooper Design Builders

Cooper Design Builders

Lane Cooper & Sherri White, CCB #77239
(503) 282-0545
info@cooperdesignbuilders.com
www.cooperdesignbuilders.com
 
Petrina Construction

Petrina Construction

Joe Petrina
CCB #62778
503-516-1995
joe@petrinaconstruction.com
www.petrinaconstruction.com
 
REBUILD

REBUILD

Todd Hertner
CCB #188640
503-329-0937
todd@rebuild.com
www.rebuildpdx.com
 
BreAnna Lee Design, LLC

BreAnna Lee Design, LLC

BreAnna Calixtro
503-309-3538
breanna@breannaleedesign.com
www.breannaleedesign.com
 
SLS Custom Homes & Remodeling

SLS Custom Homes & Remodeling

Steve Stolze
CCB #91577
503-691-9878
steve@slshomes.com
www.slshomes.com
 
Metke Remodeling

Metke Remodeling

Jeff Metke, CCB #67917
(503) 534-0985
jeff@metkeremodeling.com
www.metkeremodeling.com
 
Mountainwood Homes

Mountainwood Homes

Robert Wood
CCB #184317
503-746-7338
rwood@mountainwoodhomes.com
www.mountainwoodhomes.com
 
C&K Custom Remodeling

C&K Custom Remodeling

LLoyd Martindale
CCB #212143
503-736-6335
lloyd@503remodel.com
www.ckcustomremodeling.com
 
NW Renovations & Design Co.

NW Renovations & Design Co.

Lee & Lori Zajic
CCB #11747
503-617-4800
zajic@sterling.net
www.nwrenovationsanddesign.com
 
of 12
Back to
Top
< Back
X